← Help topics
‹ Previous articleNext article ›
Withdrawing another user’s access to a business
- 1
Go to the “Business details” page (for example, by clicking on the business requested on the “My businesses” list).
- 2
- 3
- 4
Select the user whose access to a business you want to withdraw and click on in this row.

